October 20, 2020

S3 Ep1: Happily Ever After

by The Two Princes

Background show artwork for The Two Princes

Rupert and Amir are finally getting married. What could go wrong?

The Two Princes was created and written by Kevin Christopher Snipes and directed by Mimi O'Donnell. Music and lyrics by Matt Schatz. With performances by Noah Galvin, Ari’el Stachel, Alfredo Narciso, Gideon Glick, Mandi Masden, Samira Wiley, Wesley Taylor, and Jonah Fields. 

Executive producer Mimi O'Donnell, senior producer Katie Pastore, associate producer Julie Balefsky. Recorded and mixed by Jonathon Roberts, engineered by Armando Serrano, sound design by Daniel Brunelle. Music direction by Jonathon Roberts. Score by Greg Laswell. Theme music and additional scoring by Bobby Lord. The Two Princes is a Spotify original podcast and Gimlet Production.

Musicians: Enoch Kim (violin), Greg Laswell (guitar, drums), Peter Leonard (bass), Kevin Sparks (trumpet), Marcus Bagala (drum programming), Matt Schatz (synth)

Special thanks to Squadcast.

Where to Listen