October 20, 2020

S3 Ep5: Love is a Battlefield

by The Two Princes

Background show artwork for The Two Princes

The Heartland falls.

The Two Princes was created and written by Kevin Christopher Snipes and directed by Mimi O'Donnell. Music and lyrics by Matt Schatz. With performances by CJ Wilson, Ari’el Stachel, Noah Galvin, Samira Wiley, and Alfredo Narciso.

Executive producer Mimi O'Donnell, senior producer Katie Pastore, associate producer Julie Balefsky. Recorded and mixed by Jonathon Roberts, engineered by Armando Serrano, sound design by Daniel Brunelle. Music direction by Jonathon Roberts. Score by Greg Laswell. Theme music by Bobby Lord. The Two Princes is a Spotify original podcast and Gimlet Production.

Musicians: Enoch Kim (violin), Greg Laswell (guitar, drums), Peter Leonard (bass), Jonathon Roberts (piano), Kevin Sparks (trumpet)

Special thanks to Squadcast. 

Where to Listen